Long Time, No See

 Okay so it has been 2 weeks since my last post, I’m sorry.  The first week I will blame totally on Comcast, there faulty internet and 4 days of wait to get someone out to fix a teeny tiny splitter.  The second week was focused on getting everyone back on track after a week without internet.  The amount of email I had was crazy it took one whole morning just to whittle thru it. 

I did manage to get some sewing done but not a lot. Really just been cleaning out garbage from the house and airing it out while it’s only in the mid 70’s here in Houston.   Really it has been a boring 2 weeks maybe that is why I haven’t blogged, nothing really to say. 

No menu this week either –I’m tellin ya, lazy is my word for the past week. 

Tomorrow will be full and productive.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

