WIP Wednesday

Here is its WIP Wednesday again and what is great is I have something fun to share.  I shared on Monday that I had started a project with Meghyn that was inspired from Miss Shabby’s blog.  Meghyn is a great artist so I asked her to draw me a character that we could use each month to celebrate a year’s worth of holidays.   I will still be joining in the BOM Birdie stitches but Meghyn is growing up so fast I wanted to have something special from her teen years that we did together.   Meghyn has all ready finished February’s drawing so that we can catch up after all this is April, almost May.  When all is said and done I will have 2 wonderful quilts and 1 of them will be something treasured forever. Thank you so much Miss Shabby for this inspiration.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

