sick

There is no WIP to report this week, not a lot of work getting done; just a bunch of sickies.    Yesterday I finally broke down and went to the doctor for some antibiotics and something for this awful headache I have been fighting for way too long.  Well it turns out I am allergic to codeine which was in the pain medicine.   Yes, I should have gone to the ER, but I HATE hospitals and not very fond of doctors I am not sure if there is a worse patient than I am, anyone who has seen me in hospital understands what I am saying.   I am currently waiting for the dr. office to call me back but I am sure there will be another office visit now to make sure no permanent damage was done. 

Kids are being very helpful, Brandon has a pot roast started so dinner will still go on and wont’ involve a drive-thru.  Will keep family updated as I find out news thanks for the warm thoughts and prayers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

