Painted House

Over the weekend Chris and Brandon decided that our house needed a fresh coat of paint.  I cannot believe the difference a coat of paint makes.   Even the brown looks nice you can tell from the picture that is half way done; it really had been put off far too long.  I think the spring DIY bug has bit my hubby and I see more projects to be checked off that “honey-do list”.    I really do love the improvement just paint made and wish we had done it sooner. I cannot believe he and Brandon got this all done in one day.  Did I tell you how much I liked it? 

I am sorry to say there is no real menu for this week.  I was not feeling well most of the weekend, barely got lesson plans done for all the kids and the wee ones for the week. Chris also starts teaching again this week so dinners will be quick and easy and maybe even from a box.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

