Wordless Wednesday

This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. I WAS going to ask “what is it??” but then I noticed the quilt post below! Scraps! 🙂
    Lee

  2. Laurie says:

    Same here! Who knew that scraps could be so pretty? I just started quilting, along with my 9yo DD, and my 6yo DD takes the scraps and sews them into tiny, tiny tops for her Littlest Pet Shop animals, LOL!

    • Plumtree says:

      I really enjoy quilting, it has become one of my favorite ways to pass the time, knitting is another new craft I am enjoying. LOL, my dd’s still take some the larger scraps to make doll accessories

  3. Kelly says:

    this i like…nice color study

Leave a Reply

