Did someone say Bananna?

I made Roasted Banana cupcakes and they were okay.  No, not great; just okay.  Honestly, they tasted like banana bread with frosting on top.  They looked nice enough but nothing to send fireworks into the skies about.  I think next I will just make some supersized pumpkin muffins, nothing better than a pumpkin muffin to start the day. 

GlamorGirl and GamerGuy had their final performance of the year one Wednesday, it was Beauty and the Beast; more of a musical that a play.  I can tell you I was quite surprised to hear some really fantastic voices.  Next year I will have three that have been bit by the acting bug; which has led us to want to take dance lessons, hip hop and tap.   BuilderGuy wants flying lessons on top of the driving lessons, oh my.  Throw in the manga lessons and you a full year all ready and it hasn’t even started.

This entry was posted in Cupcakes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

